Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. CAO Qingren

Professor

School of Management,

China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou (221116), Jiangsu, P.R. China.

email: editor@ijournalmrm.com

email: caoqingren@163.com

Cell: +8615895209706

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Pervaiz Iqbal

Postdoctoral Fellow

School of Management,

Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM),

Montreal, Canada.

email: sony988@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Fiaz

Assistant Professor / Director Academics

Institute of Business & Management,

University of Engineering & Technology,

Lahore, Pakistan.

email: Fiaz0128@gmail.com

email: Dr.fiaz@uet.edu.pk

Dr. Chen Kegui

Lecturer

School of Management,

China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou (221116), Jiangsu, P.R. China.

email: chenkegui@cumt.edu.cn

Management Sciences and Operational Research

Dr. Saif UR Rehman

Secretary

Institute of Modern Research

email: saif_jee@live.com

cell no: +923174036084

Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Farooq

Assistant Professor

Institute of Business & Management,

University of Engineering & Technology,

Lahore, Pakistan.

email: sshoaibfarooq2@yahoo.com

Muhammad Yasir Latif (PhD Candidate)

Macquarie University
Balaclava Road, North Ryde 
NSW, 2109, Australia

email: yasir.latif@hdr.mq.edu.au

cell no: +61 405 204 062

Muhammad Irfan Tariq (PhD Candidate)

Adelaide University

email: muhammad.tariq@adelaide.edu.au

cell no: (08) 83131722

Manzoor Barohi (PhD Candidate)

Assistant Professor

The Balochistan University of Information Technology,

Engineering and Management Sciences

email: manzoor.ali@buitms.edu.pk

 

Executive Members

Muhammad Sajid (PhD)

School of Management,

China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou (221116), Jiangsu, P.R. China.

Cell: +8615105215512

management543@yahoo.com

Water Management

Sardar Ahmad (PhD)

School of Management,

China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou (221116), Jiangsu, P.R. China.

sardar_ahmad1@outlook.com

Muhammad Imran Khan (PhD)

School of Management,

China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou (221116), Jiangsu, P.R. China.

Cell: +8618361258110

imrankhan49@yahoo.com